Practical Security Incident Management

Tuesday, June 28th 2016 | 15:00 – 16:00 BST |  10:00 – 11:00 EDT | 07:00 – 08:00 PDT

The new reality is that your organisation will suffer a data breach, security incident or some other related event at some point sooner or later. Once we accept the new normal of cyber security what steps can we take to protect ourselves from further damage post-incident? What steps do we need to put in place now that will provide a proportionate, cost effective response to an inevitable incident?

During our webinar you will hear from cyber security practitoners that have faced down the barrel of a security incident and managed to contain the damage and get businesses back on an even keel.