Contact

Headquarters
OpenSky
info@openskycorp.com
One Technology Drive
Tolland, CT 06084
Toll Free:  866-302-3941

Mid-Atlantic Region
Tom Doyle
Managing Partner
tdoyle@openskycorp.com
1060 First Avenue, Suite 400
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Mobile Number: 610-241-4218
Office Number: 610-768-2804

Southwest Region
Edward ”Ted” Sykes
Managing Partner
tsykes@openskycorp.com
2227 W Baseline Rd Suite 103
Tempe, AZ 85283
Mobile Number: 602-418-9566
Office Number: 480-275-5113

Randy Moussavi
Managing Partner
rmoussavi@openskycorp.com
2227 W Baseline Rd Suite 103
Tempe, AZ 85283
Mobile Number: 602-432-4771
Office Number: 480-275-5113

South Central Region
Chad Randolph
Business Development
crandolph@openskycorp.com
5050 Quorum Drive, Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75254
Mobile Number: 214-695-7600
Office Number: 972-687-9065

Northeast Region
Tom Hazen
Managing Partner, Northeast Region
thazen@openskycorp.com
1900 West Park Drive, Suite 280
Westborough, MA 01581
Mobile Number: 413-441-0147

Northwest Region
Gail Holmen
General Manager, Northwest Region
gholmen@openskycorp.com
Mobile Number: 415-298-5886

Recruiting
Rhonda Gordon
Director of Recruiting
rgordon@openskycorp.com
Mobile Number: 760-749-1884